[this campaign is no longer available]

Go from Zero to Hero in 8 Hours

Become an expert at Risk-based Quality Management! We’ll guide you step-by-step… even if you have zero experience or knowledge of ICH-GCP E6/E8 and you’re just getting started! When you enroll in our RBQM Summer Bootcamp, you’ll have everything you need to create and launch your risk-based clinical study at your fingertips. You just need to take the right steps in the right order.

How it works

Our goal is to help you create your risk-based strategy and RBQM Plan in 8-hours or less! For this, we’ve bundled together the first two RBQM Essentials online courses:

  • White Belt course – a 90 minute, 100% online and self-paced course dedicated to the fundamental RBQM knowledge you must have before developing your RBQM strategy. View curriculum here…

  • Green Belt training – in three 2 hour virtual instructor-led classes we take you step-by-step through the critical components you must have in your RBQM Plan. View curriculum here…

CAMPAIGN | With every Green Belt training purchase order the White Belt course comes for free! Our RBQM Summer Bootcamp campaign runs till August 9th 2020, so that you can join our first three Green Belt training sessions on August 11, 13 and 18th (each 2-hour session starts at: 9AM CT / 10AM ET / 4PM CEST).

Let’s start!

blankIf you’re ready to learn about how to take a risk-based approach to clinical trials and create your first Risk Management Plan, then this RBQM Summer Bootcamp is the best way to get started. All you need to do is purchase the Green Belt course. Upon order completion you’ll receive the discount coupon for the White Belt course, including the free of charge Risk Management Plan Tool.

Sign up for Green Belt and get White Belt for free!